Sivusto ei tue käyttämääsi selainta. Suosittelemme selaimen päivittämistä uudempaan versioon.

Seuran hallitus 01.01.2018

 

Puheenjohtaja                   Asko Kettunen               0400 891 800       asko(ät)foxman.fi

Varapuheenjohtaja           Kari Peltola                     0400 571 456       kari.peltola(ät)meili.fi

                                             Tuukka Kauhanen         050 328 1479       tuukka.kauhanen(ät)gmail.com

                                             Niko Schulman              044 792 9642        niko.schulman(ät)gmail.com

                                             Rainer Karvonen           050 528 0388        r.karvonen(ät)meili.fi

                                             Jarkko Koponen            040 832 3042        koponen.jarkko(ät)suomi24.fi

                                             Antti Lappalainen         0500 573 218        antti.lappalainen(ät)kotiposti.net

 

Rahastonhoitaja                Asko Kettunen               0400 891 800        laskut(ät)iisua.fi

 

Varajäsenet                        Harri Korkiakoski           0500 575 319        korkiakoski.harri(ät)gmail.com

                                             Pauli Lätti                        044 031 2528        pauli.latti(ät)gmail.com     

                                             Tuomo Pehkonen          0500 575 861        tuomo.pehkonen(ät)hotmail.fi