Sivusto ei tue käyttämääsi selainta. Suosittelemme selaimen päivittämistä uudempaan versioon.

HALLITUKSEN JÄSENET 2019

 

Puheenjohtaja

Tuukka Kauhanen    050 328 1479                                 tuukka.kauhanen@gmail.com                                tiedotus, koulutus

 

Varsinaiset jäsenet:

Asko Kettunen         0400 891 800                                   asko@foxman.fi                                                        rahastonhoitaja, ralli, RS

Niko Schulman         050 338 5576                                  niko.schulman@gmail.com                                

Kari Peltola              0400 571 456                                    kari.peltola@meili.fi                                                 varapj, suorituspaikat

Jarkko Koponen       040 832 3042                                   koponen.jarkko@suomi24.fi                                

Harri Hyvönen          040 528 0141                                  h.hyvonen@suomi24.fi                                            JM

Arto Säisä                0500 303 192                                     saisa.arto@luukku.com                                            nuoriso

 

Varajäsenet:

Tuomo Pehkonen    0500 575 861                                  tuomo.pehkonen@hotmail.fi                                

Pauli Lätti                 044 031 2528                                   pauli.latti@gmail.com                                               endurance

Harri Korkiakoski     0500 575 319                                  korkiakoski.harri@gmail.com                                

 

Tilintarkastajat:

Anna-Liisa Kokkonen, vara Jukka Nyman